Southern Region FFA
2014-15 Officer Team

 

 

 

(L-R): Jose Varela (Secretary), Emily Hamblin (VP Riverside), David Reyes (VP Orange), Kealoha Leonui (VP San Diego), Samuel Looper (VP High Desert),  Savannah Cierley (VP Imperial), James D. Schwer (President),

 

(Click on the Officer to view their photo)

 

President

James D. Schwer, Holtville

jamess@srffa.org

 

Secretary
Jose Varela, Westminster

josev@srffa.org

 

Vice President - High Desert Section

Sam Looper, Apple Valley

samuell@srffa.org

 

Vice President - Imperial Section

Savannah Cierley, Blythe

savannahc@srffa.org

 

Vice President - Orange Section

David Reyes, Sonora

davidr@srffa.org

 

Vice President - Riverside Section

Emily Hamblin, Perris

hambline@srffa.org

 

Vice President - San Diego Section
Kealoha Leonui, Poway

keoalohal@srffa.org

 

 

 


 


Copyright 2014